Weekly Newsletter   Challenge account   Weekly Newsletter   


July 2022 $100 Challenge account review

The stock market is still in a bear market but recovering fast. We need to wait a bit longer to see if this is just a bear market rally or an actual reversal. There may be a pullback now, but I think we are back on track to a bull market recovery. We got hit at the beginning of this bear market when we had to close options trades due to extreme volatility and stay way. For a small account, trading naked strangles can be risky. But we have time on our side, and we will be accumulating for now.
 

Accumulation phase

 
The account is underperforming our goal. We will be investing in building equity positions first and wheeling the positions. We will resume strangles trading once the market leaves the bear market.
 

July 2022 Challenge account review

 

MONTH GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
August 2021: $409.00 $397.71
September 2021: $512.00 $476.91
October 2021: $615.00 $632.37
November 2021: $718.00 $659.00
December 2021: $821.00 $802.08
January 2022: $924.00 $594.29
February 2022: $1,027.00 $283.87
March 2022: $1,130.00 $301.74
April 2022: $1,233.00 $350.56
May 2022: $1,336.00 $428.82
June 2022: $1,439.00 $459.70
July 2022: $1,542.00 $641.27

 

$100 Challenge account review

 
From the chart above, the red dot (line) indicates the current account value, compared to the blue line (plan). Our account is underperforming our goal. But I expect this to improve with the market. We will keep buying assets and monetize them once we accumulate enough shares.
 

July 2022 Overall Challenge account review

 
The chart below indicates our account value compared to the overall goal and plans to grow the $100 investment into a $75,000 portfolio. As of today, we are still at the beginning of our journey.

YEAR CONTRIBUTIONS $$ GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
Year 0: $100.00 $100.00 $100.00
Year 1: $1,300.00 $1,336.00 $459.70
Year 2: $2,500.00 $3,016.96 $641.27
Year 3: $3,700.00 $5,303.07  
Year 4: $4,900.00 $8,412.17  
Year 5: $6,100.00 $12,640.55  
Year 6: $7,300.00 $18,391.15  
Year 7: $8,500.00 $26,211.96  
Year 8: $9,700.00 $36,848.27  
Year 9: $10,900.00 $51,313.64  
Year 10: $12,100.00 $70,986.56  

 

$100 Challenge account review goal

 

July 2022 Challenge account Income

 

Total Invested in Stocks $686.48
Total Unrealized Profit -$65.40
Total Realized Profit -$1.17
Strangles Income -$1,316.00
Dividends Income $26.72
Deposits Total $1500.00
Cash $15.04
Net-Liq $641.27

 

If you want to see what investments we take and what trades and strategies we will use to grow this small account, join our program today and grow your money too. We engage in safe investments, select strategies to maximize winning trades, and grow our portfolio. And you can do it too, today! We do not provide quick rich promises, gambling, or reckless strategies. We want our portfolio to grow steadily and preserve our capital while maximizing returns.
 

As a member, you will have access to the following features:
 

 

SUBSCRIBE HERE

 





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.