Weekly Newsletter   Challenge account


June 2021 $100 Challenge account review

We have completed our first month growing our $100 account to $75,000. At first, the net-liq value was a bit bumpy but it quickly recovered. We also deposited another $100 to our account (we will keep adding $100 every month). As of today, our account is worth $302.67. That makes our account behind the monthly goal but it is expected in this early stage of accumulation that we would not make much. However, as we progress, the account will speed up and will start growing faster.
 

Accumulation phase

 
Since our account is small we need to accumulate cash first. But while waiting, we also want to get paid. Once we accumulate enough cash to start trading options, we will liquidate our initial investment so we can trade, but not for long. Once we start trading, we will continue re-accumulating our positions and trading options against that position – or in other words, monetizing it. We will have saved enough in about 2 more months when the account will be large enough to take first small option trades and boost our income.
 

June 2021 Challenge account review

 

The month is in the books and our account ended the month with

MONTH GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
June 2021: $203.00 $202.67
July 2021: $306.00 $302.67
August 2021: $409.00  
September 2021: $512.00  
October 2021: $615.00  
November 2021: $718.00  
December 2021: $821.00  
January 2022: $924.00  
February 2022: $1,027.00  
March 2022: $1,130.00  
April 2022: $1,233.00  
May 2022: $1,336.00  

 

$100 Challenge account review

 
From the chart above, the red dot (line) indicates the current account value, compared to the blue line (plan). As of today, we are at the very beginning of the journey.
 

June 2021 Overall Challenge account review

 
The chart below indicates our account value compared to the overall goal and plan to grow $100 investment into a $75,000 portfolio. As of today, we are at the beginning of our journey.

YEAR CONTRIBUTIONS $$ GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
Year 0: $100.00 $100.00 $100.00
Year 1: $1,300.00 $1,336.00 $302.67
Year 2: $2,500.00 $3,016.96  
Year 3: $3,700.00 $5,303.07  
Year 4: $4,900.00 $8,412.17  
Year 5: $6,100.00 $12,640.55  
Year 6: $7,300.00 $18,391.15  
Year 7: $8,500.00 $26,211.96  
Year 8: $9,700.00 $36,848.27  
Year 9: $10,900.00 $51,313.64  
Year 10: $12,100.00 $70,986.56  

 

$100 Challenge account review goal

 

June 2021 Cumulative return Challenge account review

 

As of today, our challenge account provided a 1.16% monthly cumulative return.
 

$100 Challenge account review goal

 

If you want to see what investments we take, what trades and strategies we will use to grow this small account join our program today and grow your money too. We engage in safe investments, select strategies to maximize winning trades, and grow our portfolio. And you can do it too, today! We do not provide quick rich promises, gambling, or reckless strategies. We want our portfolio to grow steadily and preserving our capital while maximizing returns.

 

SUBSCRIBE HERE

 





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *