Weekly Newsletter   Challenge account   Weekly Newsletter   


March 2022 $100 Challenge account review

In March we didn’t trade much as we are building equity in the account after we had to close our positions at a loss. It is a part of the game that we will time to time take a loss. But we have time on our side and we will take leveraged positions to grow our account, though we will do it at a slower pace than before. We didn’t do much in March but collected dividends.
 

Accumulation phase

 
The account is underperforming our goal. We will be investing in building equity positions first and wheeling the positions in March and subsequent months.
 

March 2022 Challenge account review

 

MONTH GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
June 2021: $203.00 $202.67
July 2021: $306.00 $334.75
August 2021: $409.00 $397.71
September 2021: $512.00 $476.91
October 2021: $615.00 $632.37
November 2021: $718.00 $659.00
December 2021: $821.00 $802.08
January 2022: $924.00 $594.29
February 2022: $1,027.00 $283.87
March 2022: $1,130.00 $301.74
April 2022: $1,233.00  
May 2022: $1,336.00  

 

$100 Challenge account review

 
From the chart above, the red dot (line) indicates the current account value, compared to the blue line (plan). Our account is underperforming our goal. When trading naked options, expect volatility in your net-liq. That can be seen by some as a disadvantage. When trading spreads, your net-liq will be stabilized by neutralizing the delta. With naked options, you would have to choose other instruments to do so, for example owning stocks to neutralize your call side. We do not have this yet as our account is small, but we are building our position.
 

October 2021 Overall Challenge account review

 
The chart below indicates our account value compared to the overall goal and plans to grow the $100 investment into a $75,000 portfolio. As of today, we are at the beginning of our journey.

YEAR CONTRIBUTIONS $$ GOAL $$ ACTUAL $$
Year 0: $100.00 $100.00 $100.00
Year 1: $1,300.00 $1,336.00 $301.74
Year 2: $2,500.00 $3,016.96  
Year 3: $3,700.00 $5,303.07  
Year 4: $4,900.00 $8,412.17  
Year 5: $6,100.00 $12,640.55  
Year 6: $7,300.00 $18,391.15  
Year 7: $8,500.00 $26,211.96  
Year 8: $9,700.00 $36,848.27  
Year 9: $10,900.00 $51,313.64  
Year 10: $12,100.00 $70,986.56  

 

$100 Challenge account review goal

 

February 2022 Challenge account Income

 

Total Invested in Stocks $255.40
Total Unrealized Profit $10.38
Total Realized Profit -$1.17
Strangles Income -$1,316.00
Dividends Income $16.56
Deposits Total $1100.00
Cash $35.96
Net-Liq $301.74

 

Cumulative return Challenge account review

 

As of today, our challenge account provided a -80.94% monthly cumulative return.
 

$100 Challenge account review goal

 
$100 Challenge account review goal

 

If you want to see what investments we take, what trades and strategies we will use to grow this small account join our program today and grow your money too. We engage in safe investments, select strategies to maximize winning trades, and grow our portfolio. And you can do it too, today! We do not provide quick rich promises, gambling, or reckless strategies. We want our portfolio to grow steadily and preserve our capital while maximizing returns.
 

As a member, you will have access to the following features:
 

 

SUBSCRIBE HERE

 





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.